Released: 05 February 2016
  1. Dark Energy
  2. No Love Lost
  3. Dance The Night
  4. In Blood
  5. Birds Of Paradise
  6. Hinterland
  7. GOAT
  8. Deeply Ordered Chaos
  9. Avalanche Of Light
  10. Lilies
  11. Heathens
  12. Sound And Fury
Hidden City, 2LP, EU, COOKLP621
Hidden City – BLOOD ARCHIVE EDITION, 2LP, EU, COOKLP621X, white vinyl

Hidden City, CD, CAN, DA156, slightly different size digipack

Hidden City, CD, CAN, promo, watermarked cd #16, w/ release sheet

Hidden City, CD, EU, COOKCD621, ‘for promotional use only’ sticker

Hidden City, CD, EU, COOKCD621, w/ extra autographed sleeve (by Ian and Billy) for Newbury Comics

Hidden City, CD, EU, COOKCD621W, cd-r promo watermarked #233, pvc sleeve, not for sale

Hidden City, CD, JAP, OTCD-5243, w/ OBI

Hidden City, CD, RUS, COOKCD621, jewelcase